“Places where I shoot and pictures that I take can be aligned with the art of many people. And that’s wonderful because they do not belong to anyone, and, at the same time, they belong to everyone – everyone who wants to admire their beauty”.

“Places where I shoot and pictures that I take can be aligned with the art of many people. And that’s wonderful because they do not belong to anyone, and, at the same time, they belong to everyone – everyone who wants to admire their beauty”.
Aaron Reed lives and works in the state of Washington, in the US Pacific Northwest. He is a self-taught Fine Art landscape and nature photographer: a passion that developed from a strong interest in drawing. He started with intricate pencil sketches, trying to capture sublime nature of his native state. When he first used a camera, he got access to something he had long craved for – an ability to watch natural phenomena and capture the moment in order to share it later with others. This led him to create meticulous shooting experiments. Since it is much more difficult to create a landscape photograph than it may seem, the artist tried out different cameras in different conditions. As a result of these experiments, Reed found the perfect ways to turn his unconventional ideas into reality. In his images you can trace the elaborate layout, the attention to detail, the creative use of beautiful light, and many other innovative methods. Thanks to a genuine, persistent drive for perfection and an undeniable talent, Aaron Reed is considered to be one of the best Fine Art photographers in the world today. He is convinced that a perfectly captured Fine Art picture is worth seeing with the same delight as great masterpieces of renowned artists.

Reed’s photography takes one to that other side of the world, where you can observe the beauty of nature while being at one with it - the beauty which is hidden in simple things like natural grace of plants, an infinite color palette of fabulous valleys, the force of waterfalls, or the finest rhythms in landscape scenery patterns and lines. It may seem that anyone can see that, but not everyone can capture it in an image.
“People from different parts of the world, collectors and fans often tell me about how they felt when they purchased a Fine Art print and after. I like getting this feedback. Some of these stories tell about therapeutic value of color and subject of my works, which touch and inspire me most”.
The prints by Reed are limited editions, and are in high demand among collectors and sophisticated connoisseurs of art. Each piece here is unique. Each print is rigorously formatted before going through extensive retouching; only afterwards does the artist assign a serial number and sign the print. Each print has a description written by the artist. He believes that he shares a part of his inner world with the new owners of his work. The best prints carry strict production limits of 200, 100, or 50, and come with a certificate of authenticity.

We called the selected works by Aaron Reed for Surround Art Gallery a “Point of Inspiration…”

The collection includes works of different sizes – from 20x30 cm to 100x150 cm. Large-format works are being produced by individual order and with the artist’s consent.

Small-format Fine Art photographs are full-fledged collectible items. Like large-format works, they come with a certificate of authenticity and letters of warranty. Each print is placed in a premium gift box, which is hand-made and carries the original style of Surround Art Gallery.


How to purchase a Fine Art print

You can leave your request to purchase a Fine Art print from Surround Art Gallery through the inquiry form, by telephone, or by visiting our address.

After you have made a request for a chosen Fine Art work, it will take us 14 days to have it ready for you. Surround Art Gallery arranges its delivery and installation process, making the purchase nice and easy.

Collectible pieces of 20x30 cm and 40x60 cm are available for immediate purchase in the gallery.
GO TO COLLECTION

AARON
REED

Места и образы, которые я снимаю, могут перекликаться с творчеством множества людей. Это прекрасно, ведь они не принадлежат никому и, вместе с тем, всем нам - всем тем, кто желает любоваться их красотой.

AARON
REED

Места и образы, которые я снимаю, могут перекликаться с творчеством множества людей. Это прекрасно, ведь они не принадлежат никому и, вместе с тем, всем нам - всем тем, кто желает любоваться их красотой.
Аарон Рид живет и работает в штате Вашингтон, на Северо-Западном побережье США. Он учился фотографии самостоятельно. Этому увлечению предшествовала тяга к рисованию - он создавал замысловатые карандашные зарисовки, стараясь запечатлевать грандиозную красоту природы родного штата. Впервые взяв в руки фотоаппарат, он получил ключ к так желаемому им процессу - наблюдать за природными явлениями и фиксировать очарование момента для того, чтобы затем разделить его с близкими. Так начались кропотливые эксперименты с техникой и условиями съемки, ведь запечатлеть видовой пейзаж гораздо сложнее, чем кажется. В результате экспериментов он нашёл идеальные пути для воплощения своих неординарных идей. Его снимкам присущи тонко выстроенная композиция, внимание к деталям, творческое использование игры света и множество оригинальных приемов. Благодаря искренности, настойчивому стремлению к совершенству и неоспоримому таланту, сегодня Аарон Рид - один из лучших авторов Fine Art фотографии в мире. Он убежден, что великолепно сделанный снимок, как и работы искусных живописцев, достоин восторженного созерцания.

Фотографии Аарона позволяют совершить путешествие на тот самый край света, где наедине с природой можно рассмотреть красоту, сокрытую в простых вещах: естественную грацию растений, безграничную палитру сказочных долин, мощь водопадов, тончайшую ритмику узоров и линий ландшафта. Казалось бы, увидеть это может каждый, однако искусно запечатлеть удаётся лишь немногим.
Люди из разных уголков планеты, коллекционеры и ценители моих фотографий, часто рассказывают о том, какими эмоциями сопровождалось их приобретение, а затем и обладание Fine Art фотографией. Мне нравится получать эти позитивные отклики. Среди них встречаются рассказы о терапевтическом воздействии цвета и сюжета моих работ - они особенно трогают и вдохновляют меня.
Произведения Аарона Рида выпускаются ограниченными тиражами и востребованы коллекционерами и искушенными ценителями искусства. Каждый экземпляр уникален. Фотография скрупулезно форматируется и проходит тщательную художественную ретушь, затем автор присваивает ей индивидуальный порядковый номер и оставляет автограф. Каждая картина снабжена письменным описанием самого Аарона Рида: он верит, что делится с обладателями фотографий частичкой своего внутреннего мира. Лучшие работы печатаются малым тиражом до 200, 100 и 50 экземпляров и сопровождаются сертификатами подлинности.

Мы назвали избранную коллекцию Аарона Рида для Surround Art Gallery - "Point Of Inspiration...", что означает "Место Вдохновения".

В тираж входят работы, размеры которых от 20x30 см до 100x150 см.
Большие размеры изготавливаются на заказ с согласия автора.

Экземпляры художественной фотографии малого размера являются полноценными коллекционными образцами, как и работы большего формата они сопровождаются сертификатами подлинности и гарантиями Surround Art Gallery. Каждая фотография оформляется в премиальную подарочную коробку, изготовленную вручную в оригинальном стиле бренда Surround Art Gallery.

Приобретение коллекционной фотографии

Запрос на приобретение Fine Art фотографии в нашей галерее вы можете оставить в форме обратной связи, по телефону, или посетив Surround Art Gallery.

После оформления заказа на выбранную коллекционную фотографию, мы готовим её для Вас в течение 14 дней. Surround Art Gallery организует доставку и размещение Вашего экземпляра, благодаря чему процесс приобретения приятен и прост.

Коллекционные издания в размере 20x30 см и 40x60 см доступны к приобретению непосредственно в Surround Art Gallery.
СМОТРЕТЬ КОЛЛЕКЦИЮ