LUIS ALBERTO QUISPE APARICIO VISITED SURROUND ART GALLERY FOR THE FIRST TIME

30
06
18
Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio (creator of the collection of sculptures and stone products and founder of L'Aquart creative studio, one of the best stone carving artists of our time) visited Surround Art Gallery, which became the first private gallery in Russia to represent the world-famous creator, for the first time in May 2018. The works of Luis Alberto are not just part of the exhibition, but the direct inspiration and personification of the creative idea and philosophy of Surround Art Gallery. His skillful and original creative presentation of the surrounding world, as well as his ingenious, high artistic vision became the expression of the gallery's mission: to revive the aesthetic foundations of art and to show the possibilities of modern creators to create beauty.

Impressed by the atmosphere of the gallery, Luis Alberto described his emotions as follows: "I have never seen a better presentation of art than here, and I am happy that people will get acquainted with my work in this particular place." During his stay in Moscow he repeatedly spoke with enthusiasm about the concept of the gallery and about the artists, who became its representatives together with him. Luis Alberto shared the details of creating his complex and diverse works, as well as his ideas for future collections, some of which will be created exclusively for Surround Art Gallery. But we will talk about it more in our future publications…

The next big discovery for the Peruvian artist in Moscow was an excursion to the not yet opened, but already quite well-organized COLLECTION Museum. It has to be said that it was an amazing experience, even for the Surround Art Gallery team. The COLLECTION Museum is a grand collection (the richest in Europe) of amazing pieces of art and rare objects from past centuries to today, literally each of which has the ability of pleasing the eye and imagination, affecting and speaking softly to the viewer, telling its unique story. These are numerous barrel organs, music boxes, exciting decorative and applied inventions, as well as intricately painted watches, exotic furniture, unique mechanical dolls and picturesque paintings and sculptures. Simply everything is there. It is inexplicable but obvious that there is a soul in all this diversity. Russian businessman David Mikhailovich Yakobashvili, whose contribution to art is invaluable to us, has built this collection and patronizes its growth and development. One could talk for a long time about this amazing place and about the people who are working hard to open this fairy-tale world to the public, but all the words cannot recapture that bright and sparkling impression that flashed on the day of our first encounter with the museum.
The opening of the museum is planned for the second half of summer 2018. The artwork of Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio will be given a well-deserved place for a contemporary artist, who keeps and develops ancient, complex and laborious stone carving techniques. Thanks to the masters of L'Aquart creative studio, hundreds of pieces of art have been created from a wide variety of precious and semi-precious stones, that will remain for centuries as symbols of the beauty of our world, a memory of perfect craftsmanship and the traditions of carving artists, and their talent to revive the stone and reveal its beauty.

Our friend’s works, that were a part of the private collection, thus became a museum heritage in Russia, having already been exhibited in such collections as Faberge Museum, Museum of Gemological Institute of America, Carnegie Museum of Natural History, Lissadro Museum of Lapidary Art, etc.

We encourage you to visit the COLLECTION Museum, and we are certainly waiting for you at Surround Art Gallery where you can admire masterpieces of modern art.

Луис Альберто Киспе Апарисио впервые посетил Surround Art Gallery

30
06
18
В мае 2018 года Луис Альберто Киспе Апарисио (Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio - автор коллекции скульптур и изделий из камня, основатель компании L'Aquart, один из лучших художников-камнерезов современности) впервые посетил Surround Art Gallery, которая стала первой частной галереей в России, представляющей всемирно известного автора. Произведения Луиса Альберто являются не просто частью экспозиции, а непосредственным вдохновением и олицетворением творческой идеи и философии Surround Art Gallery. Его искусное и самобытное творческое отображение окружающего мира, а также оригинальное, высокое художественное видение стало выражением миссии галереи: возродить эстетические основы искусства, показать возможности современных творцов создавать прекрасное.

Впечатленный атмосферой галереи, Луис Альберто описал свои эмоции так: "Я никогда не видел лучшей презентации искусства, чем здесь, и счастлив, что люди знакомятся с моим творчеством именно в этом месте". За время своего нахождения в Москве он не раз вдохновленно отзывался о концепции галереи и об авторах, которые вместе с ним стали ее представителями. Луис Альберто поделился тонкостями создания своих сложных и многообразных работ, а также идеями будущих коллекций, некоторые из которых будут осуществлены эксклюзивно для Surround Art Gallery. Но об этом в наших будущих публикациях...

Следующим ярким открытием для перуанского художника в Москве стала экскурсия в еще не открывшийся, но уже достаточно организованный Музей "Собрание". Нужно сказать, что она стала потрясающим впечатлением и для коллектива Surround Art Gallery. Музей "Собрание" - это грандиозная коллекция (богатейшая в Европе) удивительных предметов искусства и вещиц из прошлых столетий до сегодняшних дней, буквально каждая из которых обладает свойством радовать глаз и воображение, умилять и трогательно разговаривать с созерцателем, рассказывая свою неповторимую историю. Это и многочисленные шарманки, и музыкальные шкатулки, и волнующие декоративно-прикладные изобретения, а также сложно исполненные расписные часы, диковинная мебель, уникальные механические куклы, живописные картины и скульптуры, чего там только нет, и во всем этом разнообразии необъяснимо, но очевидно, живет душа. Собрал коллекцию и покровительствует её росту и развитию российский бизнесмен, Давид Михайлович Якобашвили, вклад которого в искусство для нас неоценим. Можно было бы долго рассказывать об этом поразительном месте, о людях которые трудятся, чтобы открыть этот сказочный мир зрителям, но все слова не смогут передать того яркого и искрящегося впечатления, которое охватило в день знакомства с музеем.

Открытие музея запланировано на вторую половину лета 2018 года. Творчество Луиса Альберто Киспе Апарисио займет там достойное место художника современности, хранящего и развивающего древнюю, сложную, трудоемкую технику резьбы по камню. Благодаря мастерам компании L'Aquart созданы сотни художественных произведений из самых разнообразных драгоценных и полудрагоценных камней, которые останутся в веках символами красоты нашего мира, памятью о совершенном мастерстве и традициях камнерезов, их таланте оживлять камень и раскрывать его красоту.

Таким образом, попавшие в частную коллекцию изделия нашего друга стали музейным наследием и в России, уже побывав экспонатами таких собраний как: Музей Фаберже, Музей Геммологического Института Америки ( Museum of Gemological Institute of America), Музей естественной истории Карнеги (Carnegie Museum of Natural History), Lissadro Museum of Lapidary Art и т.д..

Желаем Вам непременно побывать в Музее “Собрание” и, конечно, ждем Вас в Surround Art Gallery, где Вы сможете полюбоваться вершинами современного искусства.