A GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS HARD TO SURPRISE

16
12
18
A GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS HARD TO SURPRISE
How can you surprise someone who regularly receives luxury gifts and is no longer surprised by this form of gift giving? There is a way to surprise such a person. You need something impressive and intriguing, something that will immediately trigger questions like: “What is it? Where is it from? How is this possible?”
Fine Art photography created by the unrivalled masters of the contemporary, something which has never been seen before in Russia leaves those who are still receptive to something unique and unknown speechless. Guests of our gallery, from young to old, breathlessly watch masterpieces by Aaron Reed and Brad Wilson. Curious children can be the ultimate indicator of the quality of these works – with pure perception and sensitivity, kids get drawn like magnets to the universal beauty of the artwork at Surround Art Gallery. As for adults, our art can wake up the inner child in even we and reserved of grown-ups. It is just impossible to remain indifferent to such sheer craftsmanship and the transcendent beauty of landscapes of distant lands, or the powerful energy of a wild animal, occurring so close in front of the viewer. Each new visitor has their own, entirely unique experience. They fall in love with what resonates with them.
For admirers and connoisseurs of more traditional but nonetheless impressive types of art, such as gemstone carving, our gallery offers the opportunity to see sculptures by the iconic artist, Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio. The choice of works here is interesting and boundless too: sculptures of animals from solid precious stones for devotees of fine art and elegant work (theatre clutches from jade or amethyst and fountain pens from rock crystal). Any of these gifts can show the high status of the person purchasing it, or of a collector, showing their perfect understanding of the value of real art.
Nobody is untouched by this art. We are happy to introduce this modern art to a larger audience, the art which was expected in Russia for so long. Some people already knew about the existence of Fine Art in the United States and Europe. Others unconsciously believe that the overpowering aesthetics should finally and inevitably flourish as so many opportunities have become available to artists in the last decades.
Works by Aaron Reed, Brad Wilson and Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio are limited edition, which makes them a 100% exclusive gift. You can choose your size (from gift miniatures to decorate small spaces to large-scale photographic prints) and subject line. We will provide your artwork with the appropriate premium packaging, a Certificate of Authenticity and a Limited Warranty. The Surround Art Gallery team will take care of the delivery and installation of the works.
Give the gift of bright emotions and a happy, harmonious life, full of new discoveries, to yourself and the people you love most!
Find out more about the quality characteristics of Fine Art prints in this article or ask our Art Consultant any other questions you may have by calling us at +7 968 966 88 86.

Подарок для тех, кого трудно удивить

16
12
18
Как впечатлить человека, который регулярно получает премиальные подарки, да и в общем то остыл к такого рода выражению отношения признательности, дружбы и уважения? Удивить даже столь капризную натуру можно. Для этого нужно яркое впечатление и интрига, идея, способная вызвать вопрос: Что это? Откуда? Как это возможно?

Fine Art фотография, созданная непревзойденными мастерами современности и невиданная по сей день в России (в том ее исполнении и презентации, в котором она впервые предстала перед публикой благодаря Surround Art Gallery), лишает слов всех тех, кто ещё восприимчив к чему-то уникальному и неизвестному. Гости галереи от мала до велика рассматривают совершенные творения Аарона Рида и Брэда Вилсона, затаив дыхание. Особенным индикатором абсолютной красоты этих шедевров становятся любознательные дети с их чистым и тонким восприятием, которых словно магнит притягивает универсальная красота волнующих объектов искусства Surround Art Gallery. Что касается взрослых зрителей: здесь ребенок просыпается в самых серьезных и сдержанных особах. Ведь остаться равнодушным к столь искусно переданной запредельной красоте пейзажей дальних стран, или мощной энергии, исходящей от образа дикого животного, представшего перед лицом зрителя так невероятно близко, - невозможно. Каждый новый зритель испытывает свой собственный, совершенно уникальный опыт, и влюбляется в то, что резонирует именно с ним.

Любителям и ценителям более традиционного, но не менее впечатляющего вида искусства, такого как резьба по камню, галерея предлагает возможность лицезреть скульптуры культового художника современности, Луиса Альберто Киспе Апарисио. Здесь выбор столь же интересен и не ограничен: скульптуры животных из цельных самоцветов для приверженцев изящества и изысканности работы, а также аксессуары из камня для истинных леди и джентльменов (театральные клатчи из жадеита и аметиста и перьевые ручки из горного хрусталя). Любой из этих подарков подчеркнет высокий статус его приобретателя или коллекционера, его безукоризненное понимание ценности настоящего искусства.

Равнодушных нет. Мы счастливы знакомить все больше зрителей с тем современным искусством, появление которого в России большинство людей так долго ждало. Одни, зная о его существовании в Америке и Европе, другие, неосознанно веря, что расцвет всепобеждающей эстетики обязательно должен наступить, ведь столько невероятных возможностей открылось перед художниками за последние десятилетия.

Произведения Аарона Рида, Брэда Вилсона и Луиса Альберто Киспе Апарисио издаются лимитированными тиражами, что делает подарок абсолютно эксклюзивным. Вы можете выбрать подходящий размер (от подарочных мини-версий для декора небольших пространств до масштабных панно) и сюжет. Мы оформим Ваше произведение искусства в достойную упаковку класса люкс, его будут сопровождать Сертификат Подлинности и Гарантийное Письмо, а команда Surround Art Gallery позаботится о бережной доставке и установке.

Дарите себе и близким роскошь ярких впечатлений и призыв к счастливой, гармоничной жизни полной новых открытий!

Узнать подробнее о качественных характеристиках Fine Art фотографии Вы можете в этой статье, или задав вопрос арт-консультанту галереи по телефону +7 968 966 88 86