Fine Art Exhibition in "Dream House" Shopping Center

31
05
19
Surround Art Gallery has been exhibited author's collection of photographs and sculptures in the "Dream House" shopping center. Throughout the month, visitors to the mall could contemplate the contemporary art of prominent American photographers, Aaron Reed and Brad Wilson, Peruvian stone carver Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio and ultramodern master of cold glass, american Jack Storms.

All the art pieces that could be seen at the exhibition were presented for the first time to the Russian audience by the Surround Art Gallery, so far these fascinating art objects have never been shown in the country. Such an event is important in the life of connoisseurs of fine arts, innovators and opinion leaders, as it enriches the cultural horizons of society and sets new trends in the development of art.

May 25, closer to the end of the exhibition, a charity art cocktail was held in favor of organizing a fund for helping wild animals. Those who are not indifferent to the wonderful guests were able to contribute to the noble work of veterinarians. At the end of the exhibition, doctors began registering a charity fund, the existence of which will help them receive funds for the purchase of equipment necessary for the treatment of animals.

There were popular designers and decorators, fans of creators and collectors of art objects among the invitees to the cocktail party. Throughout the evening, guests could enjoy both high visual art and musical art, receiving full aesthetic and emotional pleasure. The culmination was the performance of the soloist of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, Marat Gali, who performed one of the most impressive arias of opera art “Nessun Dorma” (“Nobody Sleeps”, the aria of Prince Calaf from the opera “Turandot” by Giacomo Puccini).

The Surround Art Gallery thanks for the hospitality and responsiveness of the representatives of the Dream House shopping center, whose desire to surprise and inspire visitors allowed such an interesting and beautiful event to take place.

Итоги выставки Surround Art Gallery ТЦ “Dream House”

31
05
19
В ТЦ “Dream House” завершилась выставка-продажа авторской коллекционной фотографии и скульптуры проекта Surround Art Gallery. На протяжении месяца гости торгового центра могли созерцать актуальное творчество выдающихся американских фотографов, Аарона Рида и Брэда Вилсона, перуанского резчика по камню Луиса Альберто Киспе Апарисио и ультрасовременного мастера по холодному стеклу, американца Джека Стормса.

Смотрите видео отчет.

Все экспонаты, которые можно было увидеть на выставке, впервые представлены российскому зрителю проектом Surround Art Gallery, до сих пор эти завораживающие арт объекты ни разу не демонстрировались в стране. Подобное событие имеет важное значение в жизни ценителей изящных искусств, новаторов и лидеров мнения, так как оно обогащает культурный кругозор общества и задаёт новые тенденции в развитии искусства.

25 мая, ближе к завершению выставки состоялся благотворительный арт-коктейль в пользу организации фонда помощи диким животным. Неравнодушные к прекрасному гости смогли внести свой вклад в благородное дело врачей-ветеринаров. По окончании выставки врачи приступили к регистрации благотворительного фонда, существование которого поможет им получать средства для приобретения необходимого для лечения животных оборудования.

Среди приглашенных на коктейле присутствовали популярные дизайнеры и декораторы, поклонники творчества авторов и коллекционеры объектов искусства. На протяжении вечера гости могли насладиться как высоким визуальным искусством, так и музыкальным, получая полноценное эстетическое и эмоциональное удовольствие. Кульминацией стало выступление солиста Большого Театра России, Марата Гали, который исполнил одну из самых впечатляющих арий оперного искусства «Nessun Dorma» («Никто не спит», ария принца Калафа из оперы «Турандот» Джакомо Пуччини).

Surround Art Gallery благодарит за гостеприимство и отзывчивость представителей ТЦ “Dream House”, желание которых удивить и вдохновить посетителей позволило осуществиться столь интересному и красивому событию.