Miniature of Fine Art Photography as Valuable Gift

15
10
20
How to choose a gift to arouse interest and pay attention to a respectable person? The ideal solution would be a collectible item that is pleasant to hold in your hands and see every day. You don't want to part with such rarities; possession of them evokes emotions of satisfaction.


Each collectible Fine Art photograph is published in a strictly limited edition, has a certificate of authenticity and an original number. The laconic classic of its execution has a significant advantage, you can choose the plot depending on who it will be presented to. It can be a graceful animal from Brad Wilson's "Affinity" collection, or Aaron Reed's striking landscape. Having received an original work of art as a gift, even the most discerning person will appreciate an elegant compliment and will not remain indifferent.

Collectible miniatures are published in sizes from 20x30 cm to 50x60 cm and have a limited edition of 25 to 50. You can choose a work on our website and we will deliver it at a convenient time and place for you. If Fine Art photography requires production, we will inform you of the necessary terms for this or offer an option that is available from the gallery.

Миниатюра Fine Art фотографии как ценный подарок

15
10
20
Как выбрать подарок, чтобы вызвать интерес и оказать внимание солидному человеку? Идеальным решением станет коллекционная вещь, которую приятно держать в руках и видеть ежедневно. С такими редкостями не хочется расставаться, обладание ими вызывает эмоции удовлетворения.

Каждая коллекционная Fine Art фотография издается в строго лимитированным тиражом, имеет сертификат подлинности и оригинальный номер. Это классика в новом, современном и оригинальном исполнении. Лаконичность Fine Art фотографии дополняет существенное преимущество: Вы можете выбрать сюжет авторской фотографии в зависимости от того, кому она будет преподнесена. Это может быть грациозное животное из коллекции "Affinity" Брэда Вилсона или яркий пейзаж Аарона Рида. Получив в подарок оригинальное произведение искусства, даже самый взыскательный человек оценит изящный комплимент и не останется равнодушным.

Коллекционные миниатюры издаются в размерах от 20х30 см до 50х60 см и имеют лимитированный тираж от 25 до 50. Вы можете выбрать работу на нашем сайте и мы доставим ее в удобное для Вас время и место. Если Fine Art фотография потребует изготовления, мы сообщим Вам необходимые для этого сроки или предложим вариант, который находится в наличии у галереи.