تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"
تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"

تمثال جمجمة للفنون الجميلة "الملك"

سعر عادي$55,000.00
/
شامل الضريبة. شحن التكلفة مشمولة.

  • حرية الملاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • في اسهم وأمبير. على استعداد للسفينة
وصف 

يد "الملك" منحوتة من بلورة ضخمة من بلور الأكوامارين الناميبي بوزن 25 كجم.

النحت متوفرة للشراء والتسليم الأسرع.

حسب الفنان:

منذ أن استخدمنا الأكوامارين الناميبي ، أردت مشاركة قصة أفريقية:
صادف صياد جمجمة في الصحراء. نظر إليها بازدراء وفكر بصوت عالٍ: "ما الذي أتى بك إلى هنا؟"
ردت الجمجمة: "الكلام".
اندهش الصياد! جمجمة تتحدث! ركض على الفور إلى القرية وأخبر الملك باكتشافه. قال الملك: "طوال سني حياتي ، لم أسمع قط عن الموتى يتكلمون". أصر الصياد على أن هذا صحيح وأمر الملك حراسه بالذهاب مع الصياد لاكتشاف ما إذا كان ما يقوله صحيحًا. أعطى الملك تعليمات أخرى مفادها أنه إذا كان الصياد يكذب ، يجب قتله.
لذلك أخذ الصياد حراس الملك إلى المكان الذي تكمن فيه الجمجمة. سألها: "ما الذي أتى بك إلى هنا؟" ولم ترد. قال لها: "تكلم". لم تفعل. حاول طوال اليوم جعل الجمجمة تتكلم لكنها لم تفعل ذلك. أخيرًا ، عندما بدأت الشمس في الغروب ، كان من الواضح أن هذه الجمجمة العادية لم تكن على وشك البدء في التحدث ، لذلك قطع الحراس رأسه على الفور وركبوا المنزل.
التفتت الجمجمة إلى رأس الصياد وسألته: "ما الذي أتى بك إلى هنا؟"
أجاب رأس الصياد: الكلام. الحديث جاء بي إلى هنا ".
فقط من فضلك لا تضع نفسك في موقف حيث تدين نفسك. 

مجموعة 

وجوه الخلود 

مجموعة تماثيل الجمجمة: "وجوه الخلود"

الفنان: Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio 

الجماجم: مقعد الشخصية. علامة السم. منزل متنقل يضم 100 مليار خلية دماغية. الجماجم: النماذج الأصلية. اثار الاجداد المبجلين. رموز الجمعيات السرية. كالافيراس. الجماجم: تذكار موري. جوائز المعركة. تحذيرات. السحر الأسود. وجوه الخلود. 

قليل من الرموز لها الاعتراف العالمي والقوة الإيحائية للجمجمة. يدرك لويس ألبرتو كويسبي أباريسيو هذا التاريخ الغني والقوة الموضوعية. إنه يفهم ، ويسعى إلى إضافة تعليقه الخاص على هذا الرمز للعديد من الأشياء المختلفة. لقد فعل ذلك من خلال وجهة نظره الغريبة في هذا الموضوع: وجوه الخلود. "الوجوه" عبارة عن مجموعة من الجماجم ... مختلف. منحوتة من مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجار الكريمة الطبيعية الفرقة هو إبهام لطيف في عين الرجل مع جزازة العشب. 

على الرغم من كونه مهندسًا من حيث المهنة ، إلا أن لويس متجذر في التقاليد المرتبطة باستوديو الفن العائلي ، حيث وفر إنتاج المقالات الجميلة الإغراء الذي لا يمكن للهندسة أن تنافسه. يشترك هو وأخته سيلفيا في شغف تصميم المجوهرات وتصنيعها الذي يعبر عن نفسه في المنحوتات واللوحات الحجرية الصلبة ، والتي تتمحور عادةً حول موضوعات من الطبيعة. تخيل لويس مجموعة من الجماجم أكثر انسجامًا مع الثقافة والحساسيات الحديثة: جماجم ذات موقف ، جماجم ذات شخصية ، الجماجم التي من شأنها أن تغمز ... إذا كانت لديهم عيون. 

بعد التفكير في المفهوم ، أمضى لويس عدة سنوات في جمع ما هو تقريبي من أجل المنحوتات. لم تكن هذه مهمة سهلة لأن المادة يجب أن تكون: مثيرة للاهتمام ، وصلبة ، وكبيرة بما يكفي لنحت جمجمة منها. بعد جزء الحصول على المواد في البرنامج ، انغمس لويس في التصميم الفعلي وإنشاء المنحوتات ، وقضى عامًا في المشروع. بشكل عام ، تتطلب كل جمجمة ما بين شهر وثلاثة أشهر حتى تنتهي. إلى جانب الأعمال الحجرية الفعلية ، بقي تصميم وإنشاء الأعمال المعدنية الإضافية التي تبرز وتدعم هذه المنحوتات. جميع الأعمال المعدنية مصنوعة من القرمزي: الفضة الإسترليني المطلية بالذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا. 

بعد اكتمال المجموعة ، انطلقت في جولة ، مع معارض في: المقر العالمي لمعهد الأحجار الكريمة في أمريكا (GIA) في كارلسباد ، كاليفورنيا ؛ متحف كارنيجي للتاريخ الطبيعي ، في بيتسبرغ ، بنسلفانيا ، كجزء من معرض "فناني الأحجار الكريمة في أمريكا الشمالية" ؛ وأخيرًا في متحف Lizzadro للفنون Lapidary في Elmhurst ، إلينوي. 

أبعاد

22 × 20 × 33 سم

المواد

منحوتة من الزبرجد الزبرجد ، تاج من الجمشت والياقوت والذهبي.

عادةً ما يستغرق شحن وتسليم معظم الأعمال الفنية حوالي 10-14 يوم عمل. يرجى قراءة سياسة الشحن أو اطرح علينا سؤالاً إذا كان لديك سؤال باستخدام نموذج الاتصال أدناه.

كطريقة دفع آمنة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين بطاقة الائتمان (PayPal) أو العملة المشفرة أو الحصول على فاتورة منا. 

نوصي باستخدام الفاتورة كطريقة دفع لعمليات الشراء من 5000 دولار أمريكي. لتلقي فاتورة ، ما عليك سوى تحديد طريقة الدفع هذه في صفحة الخروج وإكمال طلبك وسنرسلها إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

أسئلة وأجوبة

من السهل جدًا الاحتفاظ بالعمل الفني في نقائه الأصلي. حاول ألا تلمس السطح الأمامي دون داع وتجنب تبلله.

لا تستخدم الفرش المضادة للغبار التي يمكن أن تخدش سطح العمل الفني. تجنب أيضًا مواد التنظيف الكيميائية القاسية في عملك الفني ، مثل منتجات تنظيف الزجاج لتركيب الأكريليك. نوصي بشدة أن تقوم بغبار الصورة برفق باستخدام قطعة قماش ناعمة وجافة وخالية من النسالة. تعمل الأقمشة المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة للعدسات بشكل جيد للغاية ، إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة بقعة من الأوساخ أو الغبار أو الأوساخ ، فاستخدم فقط منظف عدسات الصور - وفقط على البقعة نفسها. لا تقم بفرك المناطق النظيفة دون داع. علاوة على ذلك ، تذكر أنه ليست هناك حاجة لممارسة ضغط زائد عند مسح السطح. للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى معلومات الضمان المحدود وإرشادات التخزين التفصيلية المصاحبة لتسليم عملك الفني.

ج: يتم تسليم جميع الأعمال الفنية في عبوة آمنة ، مصممة خصيصًا لتحويل الفن. أولويتنا القصوى هي الحصول على طلبك بأمان وبدون ضرر - الأغراض الزخرفية ليست مهمة عند مقارنتها بالتسليم الآمن لأعمالك الفنية الثمينة.

إذا كنت تشتري عملًا فنيًا كهدية وتريد منا التأكد من أن العبوة لها حضور مزخرف ، فيرجى إرسال طلبك كتابيًا إلى request@surroundartgallery.com أو تركه عبر نموذج الاتصال (ينطبق على مشتريات المنحوتات فقط).

بعض المنحوتات مصحوبة بصندوق جلدي عالي الجودة Surround Art Gallery ، وسوف تجد ملاحظتها في وصفها.

باستثناء الاتفاقيات البديلة ، سيتم شحن طلبك إلى عنوان التسليم الذي قدمته عند تقديمك لطلبك. إذا لم تكن متاحًا لقبول التسليم ، فالرجاء لفت انتباهنا إلى ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن - ستتلقى رسالة تطالبك بالاتصال بشركة الشحن وترتيب موعد تسليم أكثر ملاءمة.

يرجى تحديد "الفاتورة" في صفحة الخروج لتجنب الصعوبات في الدفع. سوف نرسل لك فاتورة للدفع في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تقديم طلبك.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر نموذج الملاحظات أو بأي طريقة مناسبة أخرى.


الفن الذي ستسعد دائمًا بمشاهدته

وسوف تكون مصدر إلهام لك.
خدمتنا

الهدف من Surround Art Gallery هو توفير تجربة من الدرجة الأولى لكل عميل. نحن نقدم الاستشارات قبل البيع وبعده ، حتى تكون واثقًا في شرائك. من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن تكون كل قطعة فنية مثالية لمنزلها الجديد.

جواز سفر عملك الفني

العمل الفني الذي تم شحنه للعميل مصحوب بشهادة الأصالة والضمان المحدود. تسرد هذه المستندات معلومات مهمة حول العمل الفني الذي تم شراؤه. توفر الشهادة معلومات محددة حول القطعة ، بينما يعلن الضمان المسؤوليات التي يتحملها Surround Art Gallery تجاه هذا العمل الفني بالإضافة إلى تقديم المشورة الأساسية للعميل حول أفضل السبل للعناية به.


شوهدت مؤخرا

Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"
Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"

Fine Art skull sculpture "The King"

Regular price$55,000.00
/
Tax included. Shipping cost is included.

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Getting ready to ship
Description 

"The King" Hand carved from a massive 25 kg Namibian Aquamarine crystal.

The sculpture is available for purchase and the fastest delivery.

By Artist:

Since we used Namibian Aquamarine, I wanted to share an African Folktale:
A hunter came across a skull in the desert. He looked down upon it and thought aloud: “What brought you here?”
The skull replied: “Talking.”
The hunter was amazed! A talking skull! He immediately ran back to the village and told the king of his discovery. “In all my years,” said the king, “I have never heard of the dead speaking.” The hunter insisted it was true and the king instructed his guards to go with the hunter to discover if what he was saying was true. The king gave further instructions that if the hunter was lying, he should be struck dead.
So the hunter took the king’s guards to the spot where the skull lay. He asked it: “What brought you here?” It did not reply. He told it: “Speak.” It did not. All day he tried to get the skull to speak but it would not do so. Finally, as the sun began to set, it was clear that this ordinary looking skull was not about to start speaking so the guards immediately cut off his head and rode home.
The skull turned to the hunter’s head and asked: “What brought you here?”
The hunter’s head replied: “Talking. Talking brought me here.”
Just please don’t put yourself in a situation where you condemn yourself. 

Collection 

FACES OF ETERNITY 

Set of Skull Statues: "Faces of Eternity"

Artist: Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio 

Skulls: Seat of personality. Sign of poison. Mobile home for 100 billion brain cells. Skulls: Archetypes. Relics of revered ancestors. Symbols of secret societies. Calaveras. Skulls: Memento Mori. Battle trophies. Warnings. Black Magic. Faces of Eternity. 

Few symbols have the universal recognition and the suggestive power of the Skull. Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio understands that rich history and thematic power. He understands, and he seeks to add his own commentary on this symbol of so many different things. He has done so through his whimsical take on the subject: The Faces of Eternity. "Faces" is a collection of skulls that are ... different. Carved from a variety of natural gemstones, the ensemble is a gentle thumb in the eye of the guy with the hand-operated lawnmower. 

Although he is an engineer by profession, Luis is rooted in the traditions attached to the family art studio, where the production of beautiful articles provided the lure that engineering could not compete with. He, and his sister Sylvia, shares a passion for jewelry design and fabrication that expresses itself in hard-stone carvings and tableaus, usually centered on themes from nature. Luis imagined a collection of skulls more in line with modern culture and sensibilities: Skulls with attitude, Skulls with personality, Skulls that would wink ... if they had eyes. 

Having thought up the concept, Luis spent several years gathering the rough for the carvings. This was not an easy task since the material needed to be: interesting, solid, and big enough to carve a skull out of. Following the materials acquisition part of the program, Luis immersed himself in the actual design and creation of the carvings, spending a year on the project. In general each skull required anywhere from one to three months to finish. Besides the actual stone working, there remained the design and creation of the accessory metalwork that accents and supports these sculptures. All metalwork is crafted in vermei. 

After the collection was completed, it went on tour, with exhibitions at: the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) world headquarters in Carlsbad, California; the Carnegie Museum of Natural History, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, as part of the "Gem Artists of North America" exhibit; and finally at the Lizzadro Museum of Lapidary Art in Elmhurst, Illinois. 

Dimensions

22 x 20 x 33 cm

Materials

Aquamarine scull sculpture, crown in amethyst, ruby and gold vermeil.

Shipping and delivery of the most artworks usually takes about 10-14 business  days. Please read our Shipping Policy or ask us a question if you have one using the contact  form below.

As a secure payment method you can choose from credit card (PayPal), crypto currency or get an Invoice from us. 

We recommend to use an Invoice as a payment method for the purchases from 5 000 USD. To receive an Invoice, simply select this payment method on the Checkout page, complete your order and we will send it to you in 24 hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

FAQs

A: Like any other valuable wall art or decorative sculpture, it requires respect for logical rules regarding the environmental conditions during storage and display (avoidance of too high and too low temperatures, high humidity, direct sunlight) and careful handling during cleaning.

It is quite simple to keep an artwork in its original purity.  Try not to touch the front surface unnecessarily and avoid getting it wet.

Do not use anti-dust brushes which can scratch the surface of the artwork. Also avoid harsh cleaning chemicals on your artwork, like glass cleaning products for acrylic mounting. We strongly recommend you dust your picture gently using a soft, dry cloth that is lint-free. Microfiber cloths for lenses work extremely well. If you wish to remove a spot of dirt, dust, or grime, only use a photo lens cleaner – and only on the spot itself. Do not unnecessarily scrub clean areas. What’s more, remember that there is no need to apply excess pressure when wiping the surface.

To get more details you may reference the Limited Warranty information and detailed storage instructions accompanying your artwork delivery.

A: All of the artworks are delivered in a secure packaging, specially designed for the art transformation. Our top priority is getting your order to you securely and without damage – decorative purposes are not important when compared with the safe delivery of your precious artwork.

If you are buying artwork as a gift and would like us to ensure the packaging has a decorate presence, please send your request in writing to request@surroundartgallery.com or leave it via contact form (applicable to sculpture purchases only).

Some of the sculptures are accompanied with the high quality Surround Art Gallery leather box, you will find the note of it in their description.

With the exception of alternative agreements, your order will be shipped to the delivery address you provided when you placed your order. If you won’t be available to accept delivery, please bring this to our attention as soon as possible – you’ll receive a message prompting you to contact the courier and arrange a more suitable delivery date.

Please select “Invoice” on the checkout page to avoid difficulties with payment. We will send you an invoice for payment within 24 hours after placing your order.

If you have any questions, please contact us via the feedback form or in any other convenient way.


Art that you will always be pleased to look at

And be inspired of.
Our service

Surround Art Gallery's goal is to provide a first-class experience for every customer. We offer consultations before and after the sale, so you can be confident in your purchase. It is important for us that each piece of artwork is perfect for its new home.

Your artwork's passport

The artwork that has been shipped to the customer is accompanied with a Certificate of Authenticity and Limited Warranty. These documents list important information about the purchased artwork. The Certificate provides specific information about the piece, while the warranty proclaims what responsibilities Surround Art Gallery has towards this artwork as well as providing essential advice for the customer on how best to care for it.

Limited time
Happy Holiday Offer
Use code SURROUND at Checkout page and get a 5% discount for your purchase.
Learn more Shop now

Recently viewed