Mooka Jasper 骷髏雕像:“融化”
Mooka Jasper 骷髏雕像:“融化”
Mooka Jasper 骷髏雕像:“融化”

Mooka Jasper 骷髏雕像:“融化”

正常價格$10,500.00
/
含稅。 船運 費用包括在內。

  • 全球免費送貨
  • 庫存,準備出貨
描述 

Mooka Jasper 骷髏雕像:“融化”

藝術家:Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio Stone 來源:馬達加斯加 

與路易斯·阿爾貝托 (Luis Alberto) 對視覺雙關語的偏愛一致,我們提出了他對“融化”概念的看法——其中,這件作品的頭骨似乎以一種可疑的方式液化熱的人行道。 Madagascan Mooka Stone 非常有能力模擬各種甜點:香草、巧克力和咖啡冰淇淋,上面塗有奶油糖果、草莓,甚至更多的巧克力糖漿。甚至 Mooka 底座也繼續模擬上述粘性物質的雕刻小溪,從作品的一側滲出。硬與軟,甜蜜與恐怖——這不是偶然的連詞:它是主題對位中的一個完全有意的練習。

雕塑是 可用的 以最快的速度交貨。

收藏 

永恆的面孔 

一組骷髏雕像:“永恆的面孔”

藝術家:路易斯·阿爾貝托·奎斯佩·阿帕里西奧 

頭骨:個性的座位。毒的跡象。可容納 1000 億個腦細胞的移動房屋。頭骨:原型。尊敬的祖先的遺物。秘密社團的象徵。卡拉維拉斯。頭骨: 紀念品森。 戰利品。警告。黑魔法。永恆的面孔。 

很少有符號具有骷髏的普遍認可和暗示力量。 Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio 了解這種豐富的歷史和主題力量。他理解,並試圖對這個代表許多不同事物的象徵添加自己的評論。他通過對這個主題的異想天開的看法做到了這一點: 永恆的面孔. “面孔”是一組頭骨,它們是...... 不同的。 由各種天然寶石雕刻而成, 合奏 是那個拿著手動割草機的傢伙眼中的溫柔拇指。 

儘管他的職業是工程師,但 Luis 植根於家庭藝術工作室的傳統,在那裡製作精美的物品提供了工程學無法比擬的誘惑。他和他的妹妹 Sylvia 都熱衷於珠寶設計和製作,這種熱情體現在硬石雕刻和畫面中,通常以自然為主題。 Luis 設想了一系列更符合現代文化和情感的頭骨:有態度的頭骨,有個性的頭骨, 會眨眼的頭骨……如果他們有眼睛的話。 

想出這個概念後,路易斯花了幾年時間收集用於雕刻的原石。這不是一項容易的任務,因為材料需要:有趣、堅固且大到足以雕刻出頭骨。在項目的材料採購部分之後,路易斯沉浸在雕刻的實際設計和創作中,在項目上花了一年時間。一般來說,每個頭骨需要一到三個月的時間才能完成。除了實際的石材加工外,還保留了輔助金屬製品的設計和創作,以突出和支持這些雕塑。所有金屬製品均採用純銀精製:鍍有 18K 金的 925 純銀。 

收藏完成後,它繼續巡迴演出,並在以下地點舉辦展覽:加利福尼亞州卡爾斯巴德的美國寶石學院 (GIA) 全球總部;賓夕法尼亞州匹茲堡的卡內基自然歷史博物館,作為“北美寶石藝術家”展覽的一部分;最後是在伊利諾伊州埃爾姆赫斯特的 Lizzadro 寶石藝術博物館。 

測量
6.3 x 5.9 x 5.1 英寸(16 x 15 x 13 厘米) 


大多數藝術品的運輸和交付通常需要大約 10-14 個工作日。請閱讀我們的 運輸政策 如果您有問題,請使用下面的聯繫表向我們提問。

作為一種安全的支付方式,您可以選擇信用卡 (PayPal)、加密貨幣或從我們這裡獲取發票。 

我們建議使用發票作為購買 5000 美元以上的付款方式。要收到發票,只需在結帳頁面上選擇此付款方式,完成您的訂單,我們將在 24 小時內將其發送給您。

此網站已受到 reCaptcha 保護,且適用 Google 隱私政策以及服務條款

常見問題

答:與任何其他有價值的牆壁藝術或裝飾雕塑一樣,它需要在存儲和展示期間遵守有關環境條件的邏輯規則(避免過高和過低的溫度、高濕度、陽光直射)並在清潔過程中小心處理。

保持藝術品的原始純度非常簡單。盡量不要不必要地觸摸前表面並避免弄濕它。

請勿使用會刮傷藝術品表面的防塵刷。還要避免在您的藝術品上使用刺激性清潔化學品,例如用於亞克力安裝的玻璃清潔產品。我們強烈建議您使用柔軟、乾燥的無絨布輕輕擦拭圖片。用於鏡片的超細纖維布效果非常好。如果您想去除一點污垢、灰塵或污垢,請僅使用照片鏡頭清潔劑——並且僅在該處使用。不要不必要地擦洗乾淨的區域。更重要的是,請記住,擦拭表面時無需施加過大的壓力。

要獲得更多詳細信息,您可以參考藝術品交付隨附的有限保修信息和詳細的存儲說明。

A:所有藝術品均採用安全包裝交付,專為藝術轉型而設計。我們的首要任務是安全無損壞地將您的訂單送到您手中——與您珍貴藝術品的安全交付相比,裝飾目的並不重要。

如果您購買藝術品作為禮物,並希望我們確保包裝具有裝飾性,請將您的請求以書面形式發送至 request@surroundartgallery.com 或通過聯繫表格留下(僅適用於雕塑購買)。

一些雕塑配有高品質的環繞藝術畫廊皮盒,您會在他們的描述中找到它的註釋。

除替代協議外,您的訂單將被運送到您下訂單時提供的送貨地址。如果您無法接受送貨,請盡快通知我們 - 您將收到一條消息,提示您聯繫快遞員並安排更合適的送貨日期。

請在結帳頁面選擇“發票”以避免付款困難。我們將在您下訂單後的 24 小時內向您發送付款發票。

如果您有任何問題,請通過反饋表或任何其他方便的方式與我們聯繫。


您將永遠樂於觀看的藝術

並受到啟發。
我們的服務

Surround Art Gallery 的目標是為每一位客戶提供一流的體驗。我們提供售前售後諮詢,讓您放心購買。對我們來說,重要的是每一件藝術品都適合它的新家。

您作品的護照

已運送給客戶的藝術品附有真品證書和有限保修證書。這些文件列出了有關所購買藝術品的重要信息。證書提供了關於這件作品的具體信息,而保修聲明了 Surround Art Gallery 對這件藝術品的責任,並為客戶提供了關於如何最好地保養牠的基本建議。

有限的時間
獲得一份珍貴的禮券
購買第一件藝術品並收到一張價值為訂單價值 10% 的禮品卡。
店鋪攝影 店鋪雕塑

最近瀏覽過的

Mooka Jasper Skull Statue: "Melting"
Mooka Jasper Skull Statue: "Melting"
Mooka Jasper Skull Statue: "Melting"

Mooka Jasper Skull Statue: "Melting"

Regular price$10,500.00
/
Tax included. Shipping cost is included.

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Low stock - 1 item left
Description 

Mooka Jasper Skull Statue: "Melting"

Artist: Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio Stone source: Madagascar 

In keeping with Luis Alberto's predilection for visual puns, we offer his take on a the concept of "melting" - wherein the skull of the piece appears to be liquefying in a fashion suspiciously similar to a sundae of mixed flavors that has been dropped on a hot sidewalk. The Madagascan Mooka Stone very capably simulates all sorts of sweet treats: vanilla, chocolate, and coffee ice cream slathered with butterscotch, strawberry, and even more chocolate syrup. Even the Mooka base continues the simulation with carved rivulets of the aforementioned goo, oozing their way down one side of the piece. Hard and soft, sweet and scary - this is not an accidental conjunction: it is a fully intended exercise in thematic counterpoint.

The sculpture is available for the fastest delivery.

Collection 

FACES OF ETERNITY 

Set of Skull Statues: "Faces of Eternity"

Artist: Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio 

Skulls: Seat of personality. Sign of poison. Mobile home for 100 billion brain cells. Skulls: Archetypes. Relics of revered ancestors. Symbols of secret societies. Calaveras. Skulls: Memento Mori. Battle trophies. Warnings. Black Magic. Faces of Eternity. 

Few symbols have the universal recognition and the suggestive power of the Skull. Luis Alberto Quispe Aparicio understands that rich history and thematic power. He understands, and he seeks to add his own commentary on this symbol of so many different things. He has done so through his whimsical take on the subject: The Faces of Eternity. "Faces" is a collection of skulls that are ... different. Carved from a variety of natural gemstones, the ensemble is a gentle thumb in the eye of the guy with the hand-operated lawnmower. 

Although he is an engineer by profession, Luis is rooted in the traditions attached to the family art studio, where the production of beautiful articles provided the lure that engineering could not compete with. He, and his sister Sylvia, shares a passion for jewelry design and fabrication that expresses itself in hard-stone carvings and tableaus, usually centered on themes from nature. Luis imagined a collection of skulls more in line with modern culture and sensibilities: Skulls with attitude, Skulls with personality, Skulls that would wink ... if they had eyes. 

Having thought up the concept, Luis spent several years gathering the rough for the carvings. This was not an easy task since the material needed to be: interesting, solid, and big enough to carve a skull out of. Following the materials acquisition part of the program, Luis immersed himself in the actual design and creation of the carvings, spending a year on the project. In general each skull required anywhere from one to three months to finish. Besides the actual stone working, there remained the design and creation of the accessory metalwork that accents and supports these sculptures. All metalwork is crafted in vermeil: Sterling Silver that is plated with 18K Gold. 

After the collection was completed, it went on tour, with exhibitions at: the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) world headquarters in Carlsbad, California; the Carnegie Museum of Natural History, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, as part of the "Gem Artists of North America" exhibit; and finally at the Lizzadro Museum of Lapidary Art in Elmhurst, Illinois. 

Measurements
6.3 x 5.9 x 5.1 inches (16 x 15 x 13 cm) 


Shipping and delivery of the most artworks usually takes about 10-14 business  days. Please read our Shipping Policy or ask us a question if you have one using the contact  form below.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

FAQs

A: Never use anti-dust brushes which can scratch the surface and cause irrevocable damage. Also avoid harsh cleaning chemicals on your artwork, like glass cleaning products for acrylic mounting. We strongly recommend you dust your picture gently using a soft, dry cloth that is lint-free. Microfiber cloths for lenses work extremely well.

If you wish to remove a some spot of dirt, dust, or grime, only use a photo lens cleaner – and only on the spot itself. Do not unnecessarily scrub clean areas. What’s more, remember that there is no need to apply excess pressure when wiping the surface – this could cause irreversible damage. For the more detailed information, please reference the Limited Warranty information and detailed storage instructions accompanying your artwork delivery.

A: All of the artworks are delivered in a secure packaging, specially designed for the art transformation. Our top priority is getting your order to you securely and without damage – decorative purposes are not important when compared with the safe delivery of your precious artwork.

If you are buying artwork as a gift and would like us to ensure the packaging has a decorate presence, please send your request in writing to request@surroundartgallery.com or leave it via contact form (applicable to sculpture purchases only).

Some of the sculptures are accompanied with the high quality Surround Art Gallery leather box, you will find the note of it in their description.

With the exception of alternative agreements, your order will be shipped to the delivery address you provided when you placed your order. If you won’t be available to accept delivery, please bring this to our attention as soon as possible – you’ll receive a message prompting you to contact the courier and arrange a more suitable delivery date.

Art that you will always be pleased to look at

And you will be inspired of.
Our service

Surround Art Gallery's goal is to provide a first-class experience for every customer. We offer consultations before and after the sale, so you can be confident in your purchase. It is important for us that each piece of artwork is perfect for its new home.

Your artwork's passport

The artwork that has been shipped to the customer is accompanied with a Certificate of Authenticity and Limited Warranty. These documents list important information about the purchased artwork. The Certificate provides specific information about the piece, while the warranty proclaims what responsibilities Surround Art Gallery has towards this artwork as well as providing essential advice for the customer on how best to care for it.

Limited time
Get a Valuable gift certificate
Make your first art purchase and receive a gift card worth 10% of the value of your order.
shop Photography Shop Sculpture

Recently viewed